Reviews

Fri, 07/29/2011 - 2:01pm
Josh Johns
Recently I’ve heard more than one metal scribe muse on how “unnecessary cover art is in this modern digital age” but they...
Tue, 07/26/2011 - 12:12pm
Josh Johns
In keeping with our (admittedly sporadic) institution of amazing top ten lists, today we bring you The Top Ten Norwegian Black Metal Bands....
Mon, 06/06/2011 - 8:34am
Josh Johns
Anyone hear the abysmal piece of shit Morbid Angel album (words I never, in my wildest dreams, thought would come out of my mouth) Illud...
Mon, 05/16/2011 - 1:42pm
Mat
Date: Saturday May 7th 2011 Location: Bell Center in Montreal Bands: Combichrist + Rammstein
Tue, 04/26/2011 - 2:20pm
Josh Johns
I’m sure most of you know by now that Primordial’s new album, Redemption at the Puritan’s Hand, came out today (3 days ago if...
Wed, 03/30/2011 - 3:02pm
Mat
Date: Thursday March 24th 2011 Location: Petit Campus in Montreal Bands: Musk Ox , Worm Ouroboros, and Agalloch This show took place in a...
Thu, 03/24/2011 - 1:55pm
Josh Johns
Self-described as progressive fusion-metal, the band Exist got in contact with me yesterday asking me to take a look at their new EP, In...
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 12:05pm
Josh Johns
A few weekends ago we got the opportunity to interview Eluveitie’s main man and mastermind, Chrigel, at the band’s Salt Lake City...
Tue, 03/08/2011 - 2:22pm
Josh Johns
On any given day I’ll spend a fair amount of time watching compilation and list videos on Youtube. You know the ones; “10 Great New...
Mon, 03/07/2011 - 1:25pm
Mat
Date: February 24th 2011 Location: Metropolis in Montreal Bands: Barren Earth + Rotten Sound + Ensiferum + Finntroll The show starts with...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut