Reviews

Wed, 08/24/2011 - 2:25pm
Josh Johns
For the past few days I’ve been back-and-forthing with a buddy of mine about how awesome Pharaoh is, so I think to myself this morning,...
Tue, 08/16/2011 - 2:16pm
Josh Johns
And now... what you’ve all been waiting for; the second and final installment of our list of the best heavy metal albums of 2011 (so far...
Mon, 08/15/2011 - 6:26pm
Josh Johns
On July 2nd at exactly noon, the Gregorian calendar reached its median. This probably would have been a better time to list my favorite metal...
Thu, 08/11/2011 - 1:40pm
Josh Johns
It is with great ease and not a lick of trepidation that I say; Darkest Era is a legend in the making. They came blasting out of the gate this...
Fri, 07/29/2011 - 2:01pm
Josh Johns
Recently I’ve heard more than one metal scribe muse on how “unnecessary cover art is in this modern digital age” but they...
Tue, 07/26/2011 - 12:12pm
Josh Johns
In keeping with our (admittedly sporadic) institution of amazing top ten lists, today we bring you The Top Ten Norwegian Black Metal Bands....
Mon, 06/06/2011 - 8:34am
Josh Johns
Anyone hear the abysmal piece of shit Morbid Angel album (words I never, in my wildest dreams, thought would come out of my mouth) Illud...
Mon, 05/16/2011 - 1:42pm
Mat
Date: Saturday May 7th 2011 Location: Bell Center in Montreal Bands: Combichrist + Rammstein
Tue, 04/26/2011 - 2:20pm
Josh Johns
I’m sure most of you know by now that Primordial’s new album, Redemption at the Puritan’s Hand, came out today (3 days ago if...
Wed, 03/30/2011 - 3:02pm
Mat
Date: Thursday March 24th 2011 Location: Petit Campus in Montreal Bands: Musk Ox , Worm Ouroboros, and Agalloch This show took place in a...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut