Reviews

Mon, 07/20/2015 - 6:25pm
Cody Sparks
When our favorite bands release new albums we are excited and eager to see what they will do. But there are a few things that every fan expects...
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 8:53pm
Cody Sparks
Ignore the many pop celebrities that helped launched Jay Z’s new music streaming service. People should be concerned about the...
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 12:39pm
Josh Johns
Happy St. Patty’s day, everybody! I hope you’re all wearing green because if you’re not, I’ll magically appear as you...
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 10:49pm
Cody Sparks
Since 1983 Megadeth has brought us great heavy metal.  Have you heard all 14 studio albums?  Below you can see an infographic showing...
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:05pm
Cody Sparks
It's a new year, and 2014 heavy metal albums are in the books. Now it's time to get the ball rolling for some new heavy metal...
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 7:53pm
Cody Sparks
For the new year we got in touch with Insomnium's guitarist Markus Vanhala for a quick interview about their latest album and 2015 tour....
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:44pm
Cody Sparks
There were a lot of great albums last year for 2014 and for the first time we have ended in a tie.  The two artists for User's Choice...
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 12:59pm
Cody Sparks
Another great year of heavy metal has come to an end. I would like to share with you the top heavy metal articles of 2014. There has already...
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:55am
Cody Sparks
This year in 2014, we have seen a lot of popular bands add to their collection of releases. Insomnium, Epica, Behemoth, and Judas Priest are...
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:14pm
Cody Sparks
There were some really good release last month in October and if you haven't checked some of these out, you need to. There are a even a...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut