Reviews

Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:55am
Cody Sparks
This year in 2014, we have seen a lot of popular bands add to their collection of releases. Insomnium, Epica, Behemoth, and Judas Priest are...
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:14pm
Cody Sparks
There were some really good release last month in October and if you haven't checked some of these out, you need to. There are a even a...
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 12:30pm
Cody Sparks
As things began to even out towards the end of the last month, there can only be one winner.  Your choice for the Best Summer Heavy Metal...
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 2:52pm
Cody Sparks
Recently we got to catch up with the band Starkill and see what they have been up to.  Mostly the same when you are a professional metal...
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 4:44pm
Cody Sparks
Most of us know In Flames as one of the founders and  the standard of Melodic Death Metal. The album they released in 2012 ‘Sounds...
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:24pm
Cody Sparks
An interesting group of heavy metal releases back in August. We had some big players release some strong albums, in Eluveitie and Accept....
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 3:31pm
Cody Sparks
For the last couple of years, Pessimist has been trying to find the right guys to take the band to the next level. What is the status of the...
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 9:43am
Cody Sparks
There was some strong "old school" metal releases in the month of June.  We had legendary Judas Priest, some Grave Digger and...
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 8:42am
Darlene
Released on July 22, 2014 in the United States, ‘White Devil Armory’ is as epic a thrash metal album as any other by this iconic...
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 8:43am
Cody Sparks
We had some solid releases in the month of May. This month had a little of all types of sub genres in heavy metal. Some of our readers were...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut