News

Thu, 08/21/2014 - 5:51pm
Cody Sparks
We now have a little more information about the new At The Gates album that is coming out.  The good news is that we will see the album...
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 9:12am
Cody Sparks
One of the biggest extreme metal festivals in the United States is heading your way, Maryland Deathfest XIII.  Featured in the homeland of...
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:21pm
Cody Sparks
The legendary thrash metallers Exodus have confirmed a few details on their new album.  The new album will be entitled 'Blood In,...
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 3:47pm
Cody Sparks
This is quite the collection of bands to be heading out on a tour together.  Machine Head, Children of Bodom, Epica and Battlecross have...
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 4:37pm
Cody Sparks
There are a few heavy metal artists that put a lot of work into their album cover art.  Skeletonwitch has made it to that status with...
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 9:34am
Cody Sparks
1349 is a Norwegian black metal band that is getting ready to release their new album 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos'.  This album is...
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:45pm
Cody Sparks
The legendary death metal band Cannibal Corpse will be releasing their thirteenth studio album in early September.  The new album will be...
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 6:55pm
Cody Sparks
It took almost 8 years for us to get the Wintersun release of 'Time I' and I'm thinking it's going to be another couple of...
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 4:09pm
Cody Sparks
We knew it was only a matter of time until Arch Enemy would release their North American Tour Dates, sense Nick Cordle gave us the heads up....
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 5:50pm
Cody Sparks
The thrash metallers Exodus announced today that they are part ways with vocalist Rob Dukes.  Rob has been with the band since 2005 and...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut