Videos

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 5:29pm
Cody Sparks
Enslaved has released a brand new lyric video called "One Thousand Years Of Rain" which is off their upcoming album 'In Times...
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 5:42pm
Cody Sparks
Today In Flames has released a brand new video featuring their single 'Paralyzed'.  This comes off their latest album 'Siren...
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 6:41pm
Cody Sparks
Heidevolk's new album is slowly approaching and now they have a brand new music video from the new album 'Velua'.  The song is...
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:50pm
Cody Sparks
Enslaved has been working hard on their new album and now have something to show.  They have released a brand new lyric video called...
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 5:54pm
Cody Sparks
Visigoth has just released their new debut album 'The Revenant King'.  You can watch the self-titled music video below.  It...
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 5:28pm
Cody Sparks
Today you can watch the new video from The Agonist, featuring the song "My Witness, Your Victim".  The new song is taken from...
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 5:07pm
Cody Sparks
The Metal Allegiance show was an all-star lineup that featured cover songs from bands like Death, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Accept, Thin Lizzy...
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 6:16pm
Cody Sparks
Ensiferum's new album release date is getting closer.  On February 24,2015 they will be releasing 'One Man Army', by Metal...
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 5:29pm
Cody Sparks
There is a new music video out today from Hate entitled "Valley Of Darkness". This song is from their upcoming album 'Crusade:...
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 6:54pm
Cody Sparks
Here is a brand new music video featuring the black metalers Dark Funeral.  This single is called "Nail Them To The Cross"....
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut