Videos

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 4:48pm
Cody Sparks
At The Gates would like to present you their latest music from their upcoming album 'At War With Reality' entitled "Death And The...
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 11:13am
Cody Sparks
Dark Fortress has released a brand new video entitled "Chrysalis".  The new video is off of their new album 'Venereal Dawn...
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:05pm
Cody Sparks
In a couple of weeks Starkill will be releasing their new album "Virus Of The Mind'. Set to release on October 14, 2014 by Century...
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 6:43pm
Cody Sparks
Trollfest released a new album this year called 'Kaptein Kaos'. After the successful album release they have posted a brand new video...
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 6:05pm
Cody Sparks
Today Cannibal Corpse released their first official music video for their latest album release 'A Skeleton Domain'.  This album...
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 6:23pm
Cody Sparks
Last month Entombed A.D. released their tenth studio album entitled 'Back To The Front'.  The new album was release back on August...
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 5:07pm
Cody Sparks
The metal shredders Exmortus are back at it with another music video. This new video is from their latest album 'Slave To The Sword'...
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Cody Sparks
Today is the day we hear a brand new song from At The Gates.  This is the first new material from the band in 19 years, I think they are...
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 6:02pm
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth is probably the biggest melodic death metal band as of right now.  To capitalize on the success of their 2013 release '...
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 5:41pm
Cody Sparks
There is a new Acheron music video out called "Satan Holds Dominion".  This comes off the the blackended death metal band's...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut