Other Posts
Thu, 07/07/2016 - 5:42pm
MCO PR
Canadian progressive power metallers DRAKARIUM released their self-titled debut EP through Maple Metal Records last November. Hailing from...
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 9:10pm
MCO PR
Turin, Italy-based symphonic gothic metal band, MISTEYES, have released a lyric video for the track “Decapitated Rose” and are...
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:43pm
MCO PR
Finnish modern metallers, Volymian, released their debut album, ‘Maze Of Madness’, worldwide on April 15th via Canadian label Maple...
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 12:58pm
MCO PR
Hailing from Kotka, Finland, female-fronted quintet CRIMSON SUN play kick-ass modern metal with an ‘in your face attitude’. The...
Tue, 06/21/2016 - 12:00am
MCO PR
MAPLE METAL AGENCY Presents TORONTO POWER METAL FEST 2016 on Friday, August 12th at Coalition T.O, Canada! Event page: https://www.facebook....
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 8:11pm
Cody Sparks
If you have just started listening to heavy metal or been stuck in one sub genre of music, it can be confusing where to venture to. There are...
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 7:54pm
Cody Sparks
There were some great albums released in the month of September. From Slayer to Iron Maiden, Amorphis to Gloryhammer, Stratovarius and Huntress...
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 8:34pm
Cody Sparks
There are numerous albums you should own from Iron Maiden, but 'The Number of the Beast' stands higher than the rest.  ...
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 4:55pm
Cody Sparks
Today Abbath has premiered a brand new video entitled "Fenrir Hunts". If you have been following black metal you will know that the...
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 8:52pm
Cody Sparks
We all love heavy metal, from the heavy riffs, double bass, and wicked solos, there is nothing better. But even the best solos have a precision...

Subscribe to Metal CallOut