Other Posts
Sat, 07/30/2016 - 12:07pm
MCO PR
Hailing from Kotka, Finland, female-fronted quintet CRIMSON SUN play kick-ass modern melodic metal with an ‘in your face attitude...
Thu, 07/28/2016 - 9:30pm
MCO PR
Hailing from Salt Lake City, Utah, USA, epic heavy/power metal warriors SONIC PROPHECY are streaming four tracks “Eventide”,...
Fri, 07/22/2016 - 9:44pm
MCO PR
Italian female-fronted symphonic power metal band, REASONS BEHIND analyze 'Track By Track' their 2015 debut album "The Alpha...
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 12:30am
MCO PR
MAPLE METAL RECORDS is a Canadian Indie Heavy Metal Label based in Toronto. MMR was launched in 2009 by John Belrose (producer of one of the...
Thu, 07/07/2016 - 5:42pm
MCO PR
Canadian progressive power metallers DRAKARIUM released their self-titled debut EP through Maple Metal Records last November. Hailing from...
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 9:10pm
MCO PR
Turin, Italy-based symphonic gothic metal band, MISTEYES, have released a lyric video for the track “Decapitated Rose” and are...
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:43pm
MCO PR
Finnish modern metallers, Volymian, released their debut album, ‘Maze Of Madness’, worldwide on April 15th via Canadian label Maple...
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 12:58pm
MCO PR
Hailing from Kotka, Finland, female-fronted quintet CRIMSON SUN play kick-ass modern metal with an ‘in your face attitude’. The...
Tue, 06/21/2016 - 12:00am
MCO PR
MAPLE METAL AGENCY Presents TORONTO POWER METAL FEST 2016 on Friday, August 12th at Coalition T.O, Canada! Event page: https://www.facebook....
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 8:11pm
Cody Sparks
If you have just started listening to heavy metal or been stuck in one sub genre of music, it can be confusing where to venture to. There are...

Subscribe to Metal CallOut