Reviews

Tue, 05/21/2013 - 12:04pm
Josh Johns
A look through Metallica’s illustrious (and at times not so) career and there is one album among many that we can all agree upon: Ride...
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 1:30pm
Josh Johns
Abbygunn suggested the artwork to me for this week’s segment, and while neither her nor I like Psycroptic any more than two people who...
Wed, 05/15/2013 - 11:30am
Josh Johns
Let me preface this by saying that I love Metallica. I really and truly do. I can find something on almost every album that appeals to me (...
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:14pm
Josh Johns
The opening track, Black Sabbath, on Black Sabbath’s Black Sabbath is the very definition of heavy metal. 
Fri, 05/03/2013 - 9:30am
Cody Sparks
Last night was the fifth annual Golden God Awards. This included special performances by Anthrax, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Five Finger Death...
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 12:02pm
Cody Sparks
Insomnium's Ville Firman, the guitarist for the band, sat down with Nick Azinas from Peek From the Pit and talked about their current tour...
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 10:50am
Cody Sparks
This week Dark Tranqullity's vocalist Mikael Stanne sat down with metalassault.com to conduct an interview about their upcoming album...
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 2:20pm
Cody Sparks
The guys over at Moshcam have sat down with guitarist Herman Li and bassist Frédéric Leclercq from Dragonforce. They talked to...
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 3:45pm
Cody Sparks
Nile one of the most recognizable death metal bands and also one of the most controversial bands on our Top Ten Death Metal Bands list,...
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 12:58pm
Cody Sparks
The following is a work of opinion, prepare to disagree. 10. Kreator – Coma Of Souls
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut