GiveAways

Tue, 05/29/2012 - 11:43am
Josh Johns
Congratulations to ltd777 and Carol Moore for you have both won a copy of Grand Magus’ new album, The Hunt. Make sure you check your...
Thu, 04/26/2012 - 1:54pm
Josh Johns
Whoa. It’s been a long times since our last giveaway, hasn’t it? We’re sorry for neglecting you and to make it up we’re...
Thu, 03/01/2012 - 1:13pm
Josh Johns
Back by popular demand…
Mon, 11/21/2011 - 1:39pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal scribes are giving one lucky reader five (5) albums from 2011 of their choice. Additionally, two runners up will...
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 1:01pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal scribes are giving two lucky readers the metal album of their choice from 2011. It can be just about anything...
Mon, 08/22/2011 - 3:02pm
Josh Johns
**Giveaway Closed** Click here to see what we're giving away next!    This month your favorite metal scribes are giving away...
Tue, 07/12/2011 - 3:57pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal scribes are giving away not one but two (2), count ‘em, two copies of Vader’s new album, Welcome To...
Thu, 07/07/2011 - 12:59pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite metal scribes have teamed up with the good people over at Guitar Master Class to give five (5) lucky readers six-...
Mon, 05/09/2011 - 1:37pm
Josh Johns
This month your favorite music scribes have teamed up with the good people at EMG to give away not one or two, but three (3) hardcover copies...
Wed, 05/04/2011 - 12:58pm
Josh Johns
Congratulations are in order for “BlossomInBlack” and “James” for they have both won a copy of Motörhead- The W...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut