Reviews

Thu, 04/18/2013 - 10:50am
Cody Sparks
This week Dark Tranqullity's vocalist Mikael Stanne sat down with metalassault.com to conduct an interview about their upcoming album...
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 2:20pm
Cody Sparks
The guys over at Moshcam have sat down with guitarist Herman Li and bassist Frédéric Leclercq from Dragonforce. They talked to...
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 3:45pm
Cody Sparks
Nile one of the most recognizable death metal bands and also one of the most controversial bands on our Top Ten Death Metal Bands list,...
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 12:58pm
Cody Sparks
The following is a work of opinion, prepare to disagree. 10. Kreator – Coma Of Souls
Mon, 12/10/2012 - 1:04pm
Josh Johns
So you want to live the fabulous, possibly debaucherous lifestyle of your favorite heavy metal musicians? There’s no better place to...
Mon, 12/03/2012 - 12:37am
Cody Sparks
Through the years there have been millions and millions of metal bands in all genres of music. But there are some that have great font, style...
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 7:09pm
Cody Sparks
There is nothing more metal than yelling SSSSSSSSSLLLLLAAAAAAAYYYYYEEEEEEERRRRR!!!!!!! at the top of your lungs while seeing them live.
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 2:03pm
Josh Johns
Take a good hard look at the order in which I put last nights line up at the Complex in Salt Lake. That’s the order these bands should...
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 5:54pm
Cody Sparks
There is nothing more metal than helping your fellow metal head crowd surf to the front of a Megadeth concert.
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 10:19am
Josh Johns
Between the Buried and Me is not our usual fare here on Metal CallOut, no doubt. But lately I’ve been in a serious musical funk. I can...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut