Reviews

Wed, 04/09/2014 - 3:05pm
Cody Sparks
March was a little slow in the heavy metal community for new releases, but never the less there is a hand full of albums that you should check...
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 6:23am
Josh Johns
Q: Newbie here, where do you guys usually buy your merch? Band tees and all that. -Erica A: Presently I own exactly two band shirts. Cody, I...
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 6:23am
Josh Johns
Nychts, for the uninitiated, is a Swiss atmospheric black metal band formed in 2003. Unlike many of the other bands I plan to speak on in my...
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 6:52am
Josh Johns
Q: You asked us at the beginning of the year, but what albums are/were you most looking forward to this year? -Ryan Cyan  
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 4:00pm
Cody Sparks
Metallica has released plenty of albums in their three decades of music. To keep it simple here is an infographic below that shows their studio...
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 11:39am
Josh Johns
Happy St. Patty’s day, everybody! I hope you’re all wearing green because if you’re not, I’ll magically appear as you...
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 9:31am
Cody Sparks
In the month of February there were a few albums that were released that made it on our Most Anticipated Albums of 2014 list. Behemoth -...
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 9:32am
Darlene
Suicidal Angels formed in early 2001 in Greece and hold true to the thrash sound most metalheads know and love. Their latest album, ‘...
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 9:24am
Cody Sparks
This last weekend, Salt Lake City, Utah had the privilege of hosting Dark Tranquillity, Omnium Gatherum and Exmortus live in concert...
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 9:30am
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth, Enslaved and Skeletonwitch came into Metal CallOut's backyard of Salt Lake City, Utah on February 12th at the Murry Theater....
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut