Reviews

Thu, 11/14/2013 - 9:46am
Cody Sparks
What can you say about Kataklysm? They have been around for the last two decades. They have gone through a couple of heavy metal culture...
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 7:49pm
Darlene
Motorhead’s twenty-first studio album release ‘Aftershock’ sounds pretty much like the twenty albums before it. Now, it could...
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:35am
Darlene
Black metal has always been dirty, gritty and filthy with crappy vocals and instruments that sound like they are emanating from an aluminum...
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 10:45am
Cody Sparks
'Winter Kills' is DevilDriver’s six studio album and was released back on August 27, 2013 by Napalm Records. This is the first...
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 10:23am
Darlene
A brilliant masterpiece of dangerous metal brilliance
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 3:23pm
Darlene
 “The Wild Hunt” absolutely has a great sound. It is hard, heavy and guttural; everything a hardcore black metal fan loves....
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 1:34pm
Darlene
Good music evokes emotion, which is exactly what Mercenary’s latest release does. Mercenary formed in Denmark in 1991 and have dabbled...
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 4:29pm
Darlene
Battlecross actually hail from from the land of Motown and motor cars - that’s Detroit, Michigan for you young folk - which is mind-...
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 10:36am
Darlene
If you like Testament, Opeth and Chopin - you will love Darkane.
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 12:46pm
Josh Johns
There isn’t much that I can say about Candlemass that hasn't been said already. They are pioneers, revolutionaries and regarded and...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut