Reviews

Fri, 02/14/2014 - 9:26am
Cody Sparks
What can you say about Amon Amarth shows? They are some of the most epic and entertaining shows from a death metal band that you will see. If...
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 2:17pm
Josh Johns
This is THE genre defining black metal album. 
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 12:28pm
Cody Sparks
Last week we posted a brand new song from Savage Messiah "Minority Of One". It will be on their forth studio album 'The Fateful...
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 2:02pm
Darlene
‘Plagues of Babylon’ is Iced Earth’s eleventh studio album and dropped in the states on January 21, 2014. Iced Earth is a...
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 4:27pm
Josh Johns
For me 2013 was the year I listened to MUCH less metal than usual. I gave a few new albums a spin or two but for the most part stuck with the...
Fri, 01/03/2014 - 11:01am
Cody Sparks
Here at Metal CallOut we like to share our opinions on different topics in heavy metal. There are been a lot of agrees and disagrees (Top Ten...
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 11:03am
Darlene
What’s up metal heads? It has been a crazy year for metal worldwide for sure. With all the new bands, old bands and those bands in...
Fri, 12/27/2013 - 10:30am
Cody Sparks
In 2013 we didn't see one genre take control as we have seen in the last couple of years. One thing noticed is there wasn't very many...
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 12:12pm
Darlene
Toxic Holocaust released their fifth full-length album, ‘Chemistry of Consciousness’ on October 29, 2013. With the sound Toxic...
Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:43pm
Josh Johns
Now that Thanksgiving is over it’s time to do the American thing and go shopping. We have the perfect guide for the metalheads on your...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut