Music

Wed, 12/19/2012 - 1:53pm
Josh Johns
Utah has a great snowfall last night, I have wassail brewing in the kitchen, a cozy little fire, and Christopher Lee's A Heavy Metal...
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 3:00pm
Josh Johns
On February 26th the legendary duo of Nocturno Culto and Fenriz, Darkthrone, will release their sixteenth studio effort, dubbed The Underground...
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 11:33pm
Josh Johns
US technical death metal behemoths Arsis have teamed up with Scion A/V to release their new EP, titled Lepers Caress, for free download. Cop...
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 11:32am
Josh Johns
In anticipation of their forthcoming full-length and debut major-label release, Finsterforst released the following preview of the tracks set...
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 12:05pm
Josh Johns
From the Deftones’ forthcoming new album Koi No Yokan, the official lyric video for Tempest:
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:34am
Josh Johns
Noisey and Vice recently teamed up to release part one of the documentary One Man Metal, a three part serial the follows the lives of the one...
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 9:21am
Josh Johns
On a date known only to be “sometime in 2013”, Holy Grail, the traditional metal quartet hailing from Los Angels will release their...
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 1:05pm
Josh Johns
An official lyric video for the track Veilburner was released by Norwegian progressive metal band Enslaved this weekend. The tack comes off the...
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 2:01pm
Josh Johns
Press Release: Today and throughout the weekend Stereogum will stream WINTERFYLLETH’s The Threnody of Triumph in its entirety!...
Fri, 09/14/2012 - 12:49am
Cody Sparks
There is nothing more metal than a man blowing fire with a Flying V guitar while wearing corpse paint.
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut