Darkane 'The Sinister Supremacy' Teaser


Darkane has released a small behind the scene teaser of them making their new album 'The Sinister Supremacy'.  The new album is set to release on July 2nd, 2013 by Prosthetic Records.  The small teaser track features the song "In The Absence Of Pain".

Darkane - The Sinister Supremacy Tracklist

01. Sounds Of Pre-Existence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut