Black Sabbath '13' Full Album Stream


After 35 years, Black Sabbath is ready to release their new album '13'.  You can view the entire album on Black Sabbath's [iTunes page].  The new album is set to release on June 19th with multiple versions, Regular, Deluxe and Super Deluxe Box Set. The Deluxe version will include three bonus tracks and the Super Deluxe Box Set will contain the bonus track CD, a vinyl, exclusive DVD documentary, 13 photographic prints and some hand written lyrics.

Black Sabbath - 13 Tracklist

01. End Of The Beginning (8:05)
02. God Is Dead? (8:52)
03. Loner (4:59)
04. Zeitgeist (4:37)
05. Age Of Reason (7:01)
06. Live Forever (4:46)
07. Damaged Soul (7:51)
08. Dear Father (7:20)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

09. Methademic (5:57)
10. Peace Of Mind (3:40)
11. Pariah (5:34)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut