Music

Tue, 06/05/2012 - 12:56pm
Josh Johns
Last week we brought you some of the details of Korpiklaani’s forthcoming new album, Manala, including that it would be released in...
Mon, 06/04/2012 - 11:09am
Josh Johns
For those interested parties, the band new album from Fear Factory, The Industrialist, is available to stream right now, in its entirety, from...
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 2:36pm
Josh Johns
On July 3rd Nile will release their much anticipated seventh full-length album, At the Gate of Sethu, through Nuclear Blast Records for us here...
Tue, 05/29/2012 - 11:07am
Josh Johns
On June 5th (the 1st if you’re across the pond in Europe) Kreator will release their new album, Phantom Antichrist, on Nuclear Blast...
Tue, 05/22/2012 - 3:29pm
Josh Johns
Grand Magus unleashed a new song today from their forthcoming album, The Hunt, in anticipation of its release on Friday. The track, which can...
Mon, 05/07/2012 - 12:08pm
Josh Johns
Absit Omen, second song off Be'lakor's forthcoming new album, Of Breath and Bone, is now available to stream below.
Mon, 04/30/2012 - 10:13am
Josh Johns
Once again I find myself at a computer with no speakers, unable to preview something I’m recommending you listen to. This time it’s...
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 12:09pm
Josh Johns
Kreator released the lyric video above today for the title track of their forthcoming record Phantom Antichrist in anticipation of the albums...
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 10:46am
Josh Johns
It’s been about seven years since Running Wild released their last album. Six long years but now they are back with a new record,...
Mon, 04/16/2012 - 5:09pm
Cody Sparks
Last month we introduced you to Be'lakors New Album and Track List.  Now I would like to introduce you to their first released song...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut