Music

Tue, 06/26/2012 - 12:26pm
Josh Johns
Throughout their forthcoming North American tour, Agalloch will be selling copies of their EP Faustian Echoes, a 21-minute epic consisting of a...
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 12:37pm
Josh Johns
The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh, a brand new song from South Carolinian death metallers Nile, is available to stream on the official...
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 1:56pm
Josh Johns
Last week we brought you some of the details of Korpiklaani’s forthcoming new album, Manala, including that it would be released in...
Mon, 06/04/2012 - 12:09pm
Josh Johns
For those interested parties, the band new album from Fear Factory, The Industrialist, is available to stream right now, in its entirety, from...
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 3:36pm
Josh Johns
On July 3rd Nile will release their much anticipated seventh full-length album, At the Gate of Sethu, through Nuclear Blast Records for us here...
Tue, 05/29/2012 - 12:07pm
Josh Johns
On June 5th (the 1st if you’re across the pond in Europe) Kreator will release their new album, Phantom Antichrist, on Nuclear Blast...
Tue, 05/22/2012 - 4:29pm
Josh Johns
Grand Magus unleashed a new song today from their forthcoming album, The Hunt, in anticipation of its release on Friday. The track, which can...
Mon, 05/07/2012 - 1:08pm
Josh Johns
Absit Omen, second song off Be'lakor's forthcoming new album, Of Breath and Bone, is now available to stream below.
Mon, 04/30/2012 - 11:13am
Josh Johns
Once again I find myself at a computer with no speakers, unable to preview something I’m recommending you listen to. This time it’s...
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 1:09pm
Josh Johns
Kreator released the lyric video above today for the title track of their forthcoming record Phantom Antichrist in anticipation of the albums...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut