Kalmah "Deadfall" & "Windlake Tale" New Music


Kalmah is getting ready to release their new album 'Seventh Swamphony' on June 17 through Spinefarm Records.  Until then we get two new songs from their upcoming album called "Deadfall" and "Windlake Tale".  The lead guitarist Antti Kokko had this to say about the new album:

"This album marks a milestone in our careers. We have a new keyboard player, which has given a fresh edge to the music, and we are, of course, very satisfied with the new material. That is why we wanted to give the songs the best possible chance without compromise; we feel very lucky and privileged to have worked with Jens Bogren."

Kalmah - Seventh Swamphony Tracklist

01. Seventh Swamphony
02. Deadfall
03. Pikemaster
04. Hollo
05. Windlake Tale
06. Wolves on the Throne
07. Black Marten´s Trace
08. The Trapper

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut