Powerwolf "Amen & Attack" New Music


Powerwolf has just released a new song streaming on their SoundCloud page. The song is called "Amen & Attack" and comes off their upcoming album "Preachers Of The Night". The album is set to release on July 19th, 2013 by Napalm Records. The single "Amen & Attack" will also be released on a seven inch vinyl record on June 28th.

Powerwold - Preachers Of The Night Tracklist

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut