Megadeth "Built for War" & "The Blackest Crow" New Music


For the released of Megadeth's new album 'Super Collider', which drops tomorrow June 4th, you can check out two songs from the new album.  One called "Built for War" and the other "The Blackest Crow".  You can also listen to their self-title track "Super Collider".

Megadeth - Super Collider Tracklist

01. Kingmaker
02. Super Collider
03. Burn!
04. Built For War
05. Off the Edge
06. Dance in the Rain (Featuring David Draiman)
07. The Beginning of Sorrow
08. The Blackest Crow
09. Forget to Remember (Featuring David Draiman)
10. Don't Turn Your Back...
11. Cold Sweat

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut