Music

Tue, 12/04/2012 - 10:33pm
Josh Johns
US technical death metal behemoths Arsis have teamed up with Scion A/V to release their new EP, titled Lepers Caress, for free download. Cop...
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 10:32am
Josh Johns
In anticipation of their forthcoming full-length and debut major-label release, Finsterforst released the following preview of the tracks set...
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 11:05am
Josh Johns
From the Deftones’ forthcoming new album Koi No Yokan, the official lyric video for Tempest:
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 9:34am
Josh Johns
Noisey and Vice recently teamed up to release part one of the documentary One Man Metal, a three part serial the follows the lives of the one...
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 8:21am
Josh Johns
On a date known only to be “sometime in 2013”, Holy Grail, the traditional metal quartet hailing from Los Angels will release their...
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 12:05pm
Josh Johns
An official lyric video for the track Veilburner was released by Norwegian progressive metal band Enslaved this weekend. The tack comes off the...
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 1:01pm
Josh Johns
Press Release: Today and throughout the weekend Stereogum will stream WINTERFYLLETH’s The Threnody of Triumph in its entirety!...
Thu, 09/13/2012 - 11:49pm
Cody Sparks
There is nothing more metal than a man blowing fire with a Flying V guitar while wearing corpse paint.
Thu, 08/30/2012 - 11:27am
Josh Johns
You know the drill: Enslaved has a new album coming out, RIITIIR, so they released this lyric video for Thoughts Like Hammers to get you all...
Tue, 08/28/2012 - 2:47pm
Josh Johns
For the next 24 hours only Ensiferum’s brand new album, Unsung Heroes, is available to stream in its entirety via the SoundCloud widget...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut