Music

Wed, 08/21/2013 - 11:39am
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver has just dropped their self-titled track from their upcoming album 'Winter Kills'.  'Winter Kills' will be...
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:45pm
Cody Sparks
Century Media has released Watain's brand new album on their YouTube channel, or you can watch below. The new album official released today...
Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:58pm
Josh Johns
From Satyricon’s forthcoming new, self-titled album here’s the track Our World, It Rumbles Tonight. 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:56pm
Josh Johns
Fleshgod Apocalypse. What can we say? They’re great. They’re Italian. They have a new album coming out called Labyrinth....
Mon, 07/29/2013 - 2:06pm
Cody Sparks
For those who are counting down the days for the new DevilDriver album, which is set to drop on August 27th by Naplam Records, we have a new...
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 5:23pm
Cody Sparks
Mercenary has released their new album "Through Our Darkest Days" streaming online.  The album is set to release here in the...
Tue, 07/23/2013 - 3:21pm
Cody Sparks
Gwar has been working on a new album for a while now and they have released a new song and the title of the album.  The new album will be...
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:08pm
Cody Sparks
The black metal band Watain has released a new song entitled "The Child Must Die", seems like a legit title. It comes off of their...
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 2:37pm
Cody Sparks
Turisas' new album 'Turisas2013' is getting closer to released date and a new song has been released.  The song is called...
Fri, 07/12/2013 - 3:20pm
Cody Sparks
Twilight of The Gods is a new band getting ready to releases their debut album entitled "Fire On The Mountain". The band consists of...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut