Feel The "Triumph & Power" with Grand Magus


Below you can feel the power with "Triumph & Power" with Grand Magus' new lyric video.  The song comes from their upcoming album 'Triumph & Power' and is set to be released on February 4, 2014 by Nuclear Blast Records.  This is their follow up album from their 2012 album 'Grand Magus'.

Grand Magus - Triumph And Power Track List

1. On Hooves Of Gold
2. Steel Versus Steel
3. Fight
4. Triumph And Power
5. Dominator
6. Arv
7. Holmgång
8. The Naked And The Dead
9. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (Bonus Track)

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut