Behemoth's Second New Trailer for 'The Santanist'


Today Behemoth has released their second trailer to the upcoming album 'The Satanist'.  If you missed the first trailer you can check it out over here.  The new album will be released on February 4th and they are making pre-orders available with special bundles packs that include CD, LP and a T-Shirt.  You can shop all of their bundles at  [].

Behemoth - The Satanist Tracklisting

01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
02. Furor Divinus
03. Messe Noire
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
05. Amen
06. The Satanist
07. Ben Sahar
08. In the Absence ov Light
09. O Father O Satan O Sun!

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut