Music

Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:39pm
Cody Sparks
Dream Theater has their new album releasing later this month on September 24th, 2013. The album is going to be self-titled and released by...
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 9:23am
Cody Sparks
With Demonical's new album coming out just around the corver on September 20th, 2013 by Cyclone Empire.  You can get a sneak peek at...
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 12:09pm
Cody Sparks
For those who are excited about Dream Theater's new album, which is self-titled, you are in luck.  Today they have released a brand...
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 2:20pm
Cody Sparks
Carcass' new album 'Surgical Steel' is getting ready to release on September 17, 2013 by Nuclear Blast Records.  To get all...
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 11:24am
Cody Sparks
Demonical has officially posted a new song "The Order" from their upcoming album 'Darkness Unbound'. This brand new album...
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 9:33am
Cody Sparks
Released today is Kataklysm's brand new song 'Kill The Elite'.  This new song is going to be on their upcoming album '...
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 11:39am
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver has just dropped their self-titled track from their upcoming album 'Winter Kills'.  'Winter Kills' will be...
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:45pm
Cody Sparks
Century Media has released Watain's brand new album on their YouTube channel, or you can watch below. The new album official released today...
Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:58pm
Josh Johns
From Satyricon’s forthcoming new, self-titled album here’s the track Our World, It Rumbles Tonight. 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:56pm
Josh Johns
Fleshgod Apocalypse. What can we say? They’re great. They’re Italian. They have a new album coming out called Labyrinth....
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut