Nyctophobia - "The Idiot-Crawling Chaos" New Music


Nyctophobia is a new band from Barcelon that have been together since 2005.  They are getting ready to release their EP 'Ritual II - The Will Of Darkness'.  You can check out their fifth track of the album below called "The Idiot-Crawling Chaos".  

Nyctophobia - Ritual II - The Will of Darkness Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Earthbound
3. Dead Tongues
4. Embers Dawn
5. The Idiot-Crawling Chaos
6. Night of Witchcraft  

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut