Warfather - "My Queen Shall Not Be Mourned" New Music


Warfather is a new band featuring ex-Morbid Angel frontman Steve Tucker.  They will be releasing their debut album 'Orchestrating The Apocalypse' on January 21, 2014 by Greyhaze Records.  Until then you will have to just enjoy the track below entitled "My Queen Shall Not Be Mourned" from Decibelmag's SloudCloud channel.

Warfather - Orchestrating The Apocalypse Track Listing

1. XII
2. Legions
3. My Queen Shall Not Be Mourned
4. Taunting The Deity
5. The Shifting Poles
6. Waltz Of The Solstice
7. Summoning The Warfathers
8. Ageless Merciless
9. The Chaos Of
10. Gods And Machines
11. Ashes and Runes
12. We Are The Wolves

Average: 5 (3 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut