Savage Messiah Releases New Song "Minority Of One"


Savage Messiah has been working on a new album that will be released on March 18th by Century Media.  The new album is called 'The Fateful Dark' and is a follow up to their 2012 album 'Plague of Conscience'.  You can checkout the new song from the album entitled "Minority Of One" below.

Dave Silver, the vocalist, had this to say about the new song:

The title for this song comes from a famous saying by Ghandi, who said that even if you're in a minority of one, the truth is the truth. Which is a good message to people about breaking the mould and not getting sucked into 'group think' mentality. Standing up for what's objectively right and not compromising for the sake of social acceptance. Musically, this is my favourite Savage Messiah track ever; we've managed to marry the thrash and heavy metal elements into a cohesive track, which is catchy and melodic, but still fast and thrashy. Enjoy!

Savage Messiah - The Fateful Dark Tracklist

01. Iconocaust
02. Minority of One
03. Cross of Babylon
04. Hellblazer
05. Live as One Already Dead
06. The Fateful Dark
07. Zero Hour
08. Hammered Down
09. Scavengers of Mercy
10. The Cursed Earth

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut