Alcest's Full Album 'Shelter' Available for Streaming


We all know that Alcest has taken their musical taste a different way these days. Even Alcest themselves have admit that. But they are still a solid band and well respected in the heavy metal community. Today you can check out their new album 'Shelter' streaming in its entirety at [].  You can listen to the new album just over a week early from their released date January 21st.

Stéphane "Neige" Paut, the head man of Alcest, had this to say about the new album:

I don't think there are any metal music elements anymore, though a lot of very intense parts and dynamics are still there.

Alcest - Shelter Tracklisting

01. Wings
02. Opale
03. La Nuit Marche Avec Moi
04. Voix Sereines
05. L'Eveil Des Muses
06. Shelter
07. Away
08. Délivrance 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut