Havok - "Worse Than War" New Video


From the new upcoming Havok album, "Worse Than War" has been release in a new music video.  The latest album "Unnatural Selection" was release back in June of this year by Candlelight Records.

Havok - Unnatural Selection Tracklisting

01. I Am The State
02. Give Me Liberty… Or Give Me Death
03. It Is True
04. Under the Gun
05. Waste of Life
06. Untitled
07. Chasing the Edge
08. Worse Than War
09. Children of the Grave
10. Unnatural Selection

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut