Battlecross - 'Never Coming Back' New Video


Battlecross has been up in the news as of late. Today they have released their latest video from their new album 'War of Will'. The video is "Never Coming Back" and is track three on the album. You can check it out below and check out the new album in stores on July 9th by Metal Blade Records.

Battlecross - War Of Will Tracklisting

01. Force Fed Lies
02. Flesh & Bone
03. Never Coming Back
04. My Vaccine
05. Get Over It
06. Ghost Alive
07. Wage A War
08. The Will To Overcome
09. Beast
10. Never-Ending Night 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut