Havok 'Unnatural Selection' New Album Details


Havok, the Thrash metal band from Denver, has now released their new album details. Their third studio album will be called 'Unnatural Selection' and will be released on June 25th by Candlelight Records. We should see a single released around May 27th from the song "Give Me Liberty... Or Give Me Death"

Havok Unnatural Selection Tracklist

01. I Am The State
02. Give Me Liberty... Or Give Me Death
03. It Is True
04. Under The Gun
05. Waste Of Life
06. Untitled
07. Chasing The Edge
08. Worse Than War
09. Children Of The Grave [Black Sabbath Cover]
10. Unnatural Selection

Average: 4.6 (5 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut