Battlecross - "Flesh & Bone" New Video


Coming up on July 9th will be the new album from Battlecross, entitled 'War Of Will'. Until then we get to watch their latest lyric video for the song "Flest & Bone". The album will be released by Metal Blade Records and the video was produced by Audiohammer Studios. You can check out Battlecross live this summer on the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival.

Battlecross - War Of Will Tracklisting

01. Force Fed Lies
02. Flesh & Bone
03. Never Coming Back
04. My Vaccine
05. Get Over It
06. Ghost Alive
07. Wage A War
08. The Will To Overcome
09. Beast
10. Never-Ending Night 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut