Videos

Tue, 06/03/2014 - 1:48pm
Cody Sparks
Today Eagle Rock Entertainment will release their new documentary entitled "Super Duper Alice Cooper". This documentary will be...
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 3:07pm
Cody Sparks
It is getting closer to the release date of Arch Enemy's new album 'War Eternal'.  Set to release in two weeks on June 9th by...
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 5:22pm
Cody Sparks
The death metallers Origin have released a new lyric video from their upcoming album 'Omnipresent'.  The new album will be in...
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 4:09pm
Cody Sparks
Kataklysm release their latest album 'Waiting For The End To Come' back on October 29th, 2013.  On the Digipak Bonus edition the...
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 3:15pm
Cody Sparks
Tomorrow is the release date for the death metal band Vallenfyre's album 'Splinters'.  Until then you can check out their new...
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 3:59pm
Cody Sparks
If you have been follow Arch Enemy the last couple of months you know that Angela Gossow has left the band and Alissa White-Gluz is their new...
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 2:04pm
Cody Sparks
Darkane has released some official live footage from their recent tour in European with fellow metallers Soilwork.  You can watch the band...
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 10:06am
Josh Johns
In just 8 days (or a few short weeks, if you’re stateside) Germany’s storied power metal powerhouse Edguy will release their new...
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 2:14pm
Cody Sparks
Our fellow Finnish melodic death metallers Insomnium have released a brand new video for us today.  The song is called "While We...
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 3:52pm
Cody Sparks
How many songs can you guess?  That is the question over on CoreysCorpse [YouTube Channel] where you can see a video of some In...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut