Lamb Of God Premiere New Video "512"


Last week Lamb of God exposed their upcoming album 'VII: Sturm Und Drang'.  You can watch their first single and music video from the new album entitled "512".  The new album will be released July 24, 2015 by Nuclear Blast Records.  

Lamb Of God - VII Sturm Und Drans Track Listing

01. Still Echoes
02. Erase This
03. 512
04. Embers
05. Footprints
06. Overlord
07. Anthropoid
08. Engage The Fear Machine
09. Delusion Pandemic
10. Torches

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut