Videos

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:38pm
Cody Sparks
Arch Enemy has currently been touring the North America with Kreator, Huntress and Starkill.  Today they have gave us a glimpse of what we...
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:26pm
Cody Sparks
It hasn't been to long ago sense Starkill released their latest album 'Virus Of The Mind' and when we interviewed Parker Jameson....
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:19pm
Cody Sparks
Epica earlier this year released a new album entitled 'The Quantum Enigma' Today they have released a brand new video from that album...
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 3:14pm
Josh Johns
Happy Halloween! Here's a few videos to get you in the mood before you hit the town.   Be safe tonight!
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:16pm
Cody Sparks
Exodus has just released their new album 'Blood In, Blood Out' on October 14th.  Today they have released their self-titled track...
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 4:48pm
Cody Sparks
At The Gates would like to present you their latest music from their upcoming album 'At War With Reality' entitled "Death And The...
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 11:13am
Cody Sparks
Dark Fortress has released a brand new video entitled "Chrysalis".  The new video is off of their new album 'Venereal Dawn...
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:05pm
Cody Sparks
In a couple of weeks Starkill will be releasing their new album "Virus Of The Mind'. Set to release on October 14, 2014 by Century...
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 6:43pm
Cody Sparks
Trollfest released a new album this year called 'Kaptein Kaos'. After the successful album release they have posted a brand new video...
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 6:05pm
Cody Sparks
Today Cannibal Corpse released their first official music video for their latest album release 'A Skeleton Domain'.  This album...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut