Videos

Mon, 09/29/2014 - 5:43pm
Cody Sparks
Trollfest released a new album this year called 'Kaptein Kaos'. After the successful album release they have posted a brand new video...
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 5:05pm
Cody Sparks
Today Cannibal Corpse released their first official music video for their latest album release 'A Skeleton Domain'.  This album...
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 5:23pm
Cody Sparks
Last month Entombed A.D. released their tenth studio album entitled 'Back To The Front'.  The new album was release back on August...
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 4:07pm
Cody Sparks
The metal shredders Exmortus are back at it with another music video. This new video is from their latest album 'Slave To The Sword'...
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:00pm
Cody Sparks
Today is the day we hear a brand new song from At The Gates.  This is the first new material from the band in 19 years, I think they are...
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:02pm
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth is probably the biggest melodic death metal band as of right now.  To capitalize on the success of their 2013 release '...
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 4:41pm
Cody Sparks
There is a new Acheron music video out called "Satan Holds Dominion".  This comes off the the blackended death metal band's...
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 5:23pm
Cody Sparks
As you probably know, Slayer is back in the studio recording their 11th studio album.  As we don't have any details on the new album,...
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 4:36pm
Cody Sparks
It has been a long time since At The Gates has released anything.  It's getting closer for the streak to end.  Their new album...
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 8:43am
Cody Sparks
One of my favorite albums of 2013, number 2 to be precise, was Skeletonwitch's "Serpents Unleashed". Today they have release a...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut