Videos

Wed, 05/21/2014 - 6:22pm
Cody Sparks
The death metallers Origin have released a new lyric video from their upcoming album 'Omnipresent'.  The new album will be in...
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 5:09pm
Cody Sparks
Kataklysm release their latest album 'Waiting For The End To Come' back on October 29th, 2013.  On the Digipak Bonus edition the...
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 4:15pm
Cody Sparks
Tomorrow is the release date for the death metal band Vallenfyre's album 'Splinters'.  Until then you can check out their new...
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 4:59pm
Cody Sparks
If you have been follow Arch Enemy the last couple of months you know that Angela Gossow has left the band and Alissa White-Gluz is their new...
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:04pm
Cody Sparks
Darkane has released some official live footage from their recent tour in European with fellow metallers Soilwork.  You can watch the band...
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 11:06am
Josh Johns
In just 8 days (or a few short weeks, if you’re stateside) Germany’s storied power metal powerhouse Edguy will release their new...
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 3:14pm
Cody Sparks
Our fellow Finnish melodic death metallers Insomnium have released a brand new video for us today.  The song is called "While We...
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 4:52pm
Cody Sparks
How many songs can you guess?  That is the question over on CoreysCorpse [YouTube Channel] where you can see a video of some In...
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 3:47pm
Cody Sparks
If you have heard of Xandria, they are a German symphonic metal band. For more of a taste, you can check out their brand new video below....
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 5:45pm
Josh Johns
On April 7th Zakk Wylde’s Black Label Society will realease their new album 'Catacombs of the Black Vatican'. Look for our...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut