New Dimlight Lyric Video "Torrents Of Blood"


Dimlight, the Greek symphonic metal band, is getting ready to release their new upcoming album called "The Last Chapters".  The new album will hit stores on May 22, 2014 via Five Starr Records. 

If you want to purchase the new single you can get it at their [digital goods store].

Dimlight - The Lost Chapters Track Listing

01. The Inception
02. Spawn Of Nemesis
03. Shattered Idols
04. Invoking The Hunter
05. Dark Things Of The Desert
06. Children Of Perdition
07. Torrents Of Blood
08. Fear The Heavens
09. Clash Of Immortals
10. Fields Of Carnage

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut