Powerwolf-‘Preachers of the Night’ Cover Art, Track List


This Summer Powerwolf will release their fifth studio album, Preachers of the Night, on Napalm Records.

All we know now is that the album is done, the picture above is the art which will appear on its cover, and the official track listing (below). More details to follow soon!

Preachers of the Night:

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Average: 5 (3 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut