Powerwolf - 'Preachers Of The Night' Album Teaser


If anyone is counting down the days for Powerwolf's new album 'Preachers Of The Night', then this might hold you over until the August 6th, 2013 release date. They have uploaded some teaser tracks on Napalm Records YouTube channel, or you can listen to it below.

Powerwolf - Preachers Of The Night Tracklist

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut