Powerwolf - "Amen & Attack" New Video


Powerwolf has released a brand new video entitled "Amen & Attack".  This song comes from their upcoming fifth studio album 'Preachers Of The Night', which is set to release on July 19th by Napalm Records.  You can also pick up "Amen & Attack" on a seven inch vinyl record on June 28th.  The band had this to say about the new video:

Expect a blast of furious scenes with a lot of fire, a burning organ and a sinister screenplay.

Powerwolf - Preachers Of The Night Tracklist

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut