Amorphis 'Hopeless Days' New Video


Amorphis' has released an new video from their new album "Circle", which is set to release April 30th. This album will be the eleventh studio album by the Finnish heavy metal band and the song "Hopeless Days" can be seen below.

Circle Track Listing

01. Shades of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird's Song
07. Into the Abyss
08. Enchanted by the Moon
09. A New Day

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut