Mercenary "Through Our Darkest Days" New Music


Today Mercenary released a song from their upcoming album 'Through Our Darkest Days'. The song is self-titled with the album and will appear as track 3 on the album. The new album will be released on August 3rd, 2013 by Prosthetic Records. The band had this to say about the new album:

We are proud to let you all hear the title track of our new album, 'Through Our Darkest Days'. We put a lot of effort, heart and soul into this beast and can't wait to unleash it on the world! For us, the song is very iconic and it embodies the melancholic and grand sound that has always been a trademark for Mercenary.

Mercenary - Through Our Darkest Days Tracklist

01. A New Dawn
02. Welcome The Sickness
03. Through Our Darkest Days
04. Dreamstate Machine
05. A Moment Of Clarity
06. Beyond This Night
07. Starving Eyes
08. Generation Hate
09. Forever The Unknown
10. Holding On To Serenity (Bonus Track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut