New Darkane - "Mechanically Divine" Video


Darkane released their latest album 'The Sinister Supremacy' back in June of last year and you can read our full album review.  Today they have released a new music video from the album called "Mechanically Divine".

Darlame - The Sinister Supremacy Tracklisting

01. Sounds Of Pre-Existence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut