Inanimate Existence Releases Brand New Song "Staring Through Fire"


To be honest I haven't heard Inanimate Existence until today and I was pleasantly surprised.  This technical death metal band from here in the States is a nice hidden gem to keep in your back pocket.

You can hear their new song "Staring Through Fire" below in their new lyric music video.  They have a new album releasing called 'A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement'.  It will hit stores on June 24th and your can [pre-order] from Unique Leader Records.

Inanimate Existence - A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement

Inanimate Existence - A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement Tracklisting

01. Om Mani Padme Hum
02. Omen
03. Bioluminescent Photophores
04. The Rune Of Destruction
05. The Catacomb Of Mirrors
06. Staring Through Fire
07. Out Of Body Experience
08. Dueling Shadows

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut