Darkane "The Sinister Supremacy" New Video


Darkane have posted a brand new lyric video called "The Sinister Supremacy".  This is off their new album 'The Sinister Supremacy' that is set to release on July 2nd, 2013 from Prosthetic Records.

Darkane - The Sinister Supremacy Tracklist

01. Sounds of Pre-Exsistence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection is Imminent
07. In the Absence of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence is Just a State of Mind  

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut