Darkane - 'The Sinister Supremacy' Full Album Stream


Darkane is getting ready to release their new album 'The Sinister Supremacy' on July 2nd, 2013.  But for now they are offering their whole album available to stream at Metalinjection.net.  'The Sinister Supremacy' is Darkane's six studio album and is a follow up to their previous 2008 album 'Demonic Art'.

Darkane - The Sinister Supremacy Tracklist

01. Sounds Of Pre-Existence
02. The sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defiled
09. Hate Repetance State
10. Collapse Of Illusion
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind
13. I, Author Of Despair (Bonus)
14. Malicious Strain (Bonus)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut