Darkane - "Mechanically Divine" New Music


Darkane has released a new song from their upcoming album 'The Sinister Supremacy', you can see it in stores on July 2nd, 2013. For now you can check out the new song "Mechanically Divine" below. 'The Sinister Supremacy' is their follow up of their 2008 album 'Demonic Art' and is their sixth studio album release.

Darkane - The Sinister Supremacy Tracklist

01. Sounds Of Pre-Exsistence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut