Sinister Release New Track and Album Details


Today Sinister has announced a new single track from their upcoming album, as well as some detail about the new album. The death metallers will be releasing the new album on May 23rd by Massacre Records and will be titled 'The Post-Apocalyptic Servant'.

You can check out the new single track below is called "The Burden Of Mayhem" and the album art for the new release.

Sinister - The Post-Apocalyptic Servant Tracklist

01. The Science Of Prophecy
02. The Masquerade Of An Angel
03. The Saviour
04. The Post-Apocalyptic Servant
05. The Dome Of Pleasure
06. The Macabre God
07. The Sculpture of Insanity
08. The Art Of Skin Decoration
09. The End Of All That Conquers
10. The Burden Of Mayhem

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut