Reviews

Thu, 03/18/2010 - 2:41pm
Josh Johns
This one might be a bit of a long shot for those reading, but I am assuming that most of you have a guilty pleasure or two. Mine happens to be...
Tue, 03/16/2010 - 1:17pm
Mat
A note from Deathscript: Hey guys and gals! We are going to be trying something a little new here with the addition of our northern friend...
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 2:24pm
Josh Johns
Blind Guardian’s 1998 'Silmarillion' inspired record, ‘Nightfall in Middle Earth’ is a quintessential record all...
Wed, 03/10/2010 - 2:16pm
Josh Johns
Opeth has all but given into being just a progressive band and in their wake, some fans are left scratching their heads.  Their recent...
Mon, 03/08/2010 - 5:23pm
Josh Johns
Metallica is a metal icon.  No duh, so why spotlight them?  First off, because the majority of readers we have are young, we need to...
Fri, 03/05/2010 - 3:33pm
Josh Johns
I just cannot stop gushing about my recently found musical crush on the latest While Heaven Wept album, ‘Vast Ocean Lachrymose’ and...
Mon, 03/01/2010 - 2:21pm
Josh Johns
Overall: 7.5/10 Strong Points: “The Fatalist”, “At The Point Of Ignition”, Production   Weak Points: “...
Mon, 02/22/2010 - 5:07pm
Josh Johns
If you can't see why the cover of Danzig's 1993 EP 'Thrall: Demonseatlive' was chosen this week for our Album Art Spotlight,...
Fri, 02/19/2010 - 12:54pm
Josh Johns
I like the idea of it, but I have never really been able to get behind Epica. I am not much of a clean vocals fan, except when used as accents...
Tue, 02/16/2010 - 11:36am
Cody Sparks
The good folks over at Peaceville Records were kind enough to send us an advanced copy of Abscess upcoming album 'Dawn Of Inhumanity'...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut