Reviews

Tue, 02/16/2010 - 11:36am
Cody Sparks
The good folks over at Peaceville Records were kind enough to send us an advanced copy of Abscess upcoming album 'Dawn Of Inhumanity'...
Fri, 02/12/2010 - 4:17pm
Cody Sparks
For all you video game fans out there you know that God of War III comes out on March 16 2010. And we at Metal Call-Out are very excited...
Mon, 02/01/2010 - 1:48pm
Josh Johns
Finsterforst was formed in 2004 and have, since that time, gained a small but loyal fan base across their country and throughout the world....
Thu, 01/28/2010 - 3:07pm
Josh Johns
Be'lakor's sophomore release 'Stone's Reach' was an absolutely colossal record, one of my favorites of the year and one I...
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 3:35pm
Josh Johns
A friend of mine recently gave me a copy of Falling Down, a sort of indie- metal/drone compilation highlighting some heavy-hitters and...
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 2:20pm
Josh Johns
At the post office, from which I picked up the Black Curtains press kit, I laughed out loud at one French journalist that likened the band to...
Tue, 01/19/2010 - 3:56pm
Josh Johns
I was just sitting here bitching to Sparks about the slow news day today is turning out to be, when it hit me. Yesterday German black-metallers...
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 3:29pm
Josh Johns
It’s to be understood that hardship goes hand in hand with being in a band, but I wonder if many bands realize just how lucky they are....
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 4:18pm
Josh Johns
I think almost every music fan, by nature is wary when someone in their favorite band or group has a ‘side-project’ Sadly for the...
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 4:06pm
Josh Johns
Our spotlight on album art comes to us this week from Bathory's prolific 'Blood Fire Death' album. 'Blood Fire Death' was...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut