Reviews

Fri, 01/08/2010 - 3:29pm
Josh Johns
It’s to be understood that hardship goes hand in hand with being in a band, but I wonder if many bands realize just how lucky they are....
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 4:18pm
Josh Johns
I think almost every music fan, by nature is wary when someone in their favorite band or group has a ‘side-project’ Sadly for the...
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 4:06pm
Josh Johns
Our spotlight on album art comes to us this week from Bathory's prolific 'Blood Fire Death' album. 'Blood Fire Death' was...
Tue, 12/22/2009 - 1:39pm
Josh Johns
We are still working on what to 'officially' call our little weekly spotlight on album art, so bare with us. This week's art that...
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 3:42pm
Josh Johns
A few months ago we reported the possibility of the big 4 of thrash taking the road together for what would be a monumentally huge tour...
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 6:14pm
Josh Johns
So we are going to try something new here- we will post some seriously cool album art, and then you tell us what you think- like it, love it,...
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 7:42pm
Josh Johns
Formed in Germany in 1994, first known as Gloyfication, SuidAkrA changed their name by spelling the name of their vocalist (Arkadius) backwards...
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 2:43pm
Josh Johns
Hieronymus Bosch is a name that is familiar to French art enthusiasts everywhere.  But for those of us in this seedy underworld, the name...
Fri, 12/04/2009 - 5:16pm
Josh Johns
Wrapping up an eight-hour day of plowing through a sonic swamp of music, I received an EP from Jeremy Mauney, (one-half of the electro-black...
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 4:27pm
Josh Johns
Finsterforst is amazing and their new album ‘…Zum Tode Hin’ makes me want to scream it off a mountaintop.  Each of the...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut