Reviews

Mon, 11/30/2009 - 3:41pm
Josh Johns
On the morning (well, the afternoon) of Friday the 27th, I woke up eagerly, anticipating gathering the rest of the Metal Call-Out crew and...
Fri, 11/27/2009 - 3:18pm
Josh Johns
Disarmonia Mundi is an Italian band that pound for pound has consistently released solid albums and ‘The Isolation Game’ (due out...
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 6:28pm
Josh Johns
When Synestesia’s Feeniks dropped earlier this year I hadn’t so much as heard of this band--let alone have been able to predict how...
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 5:32pm
Josh Johns
Metal Call-Out is as much about our discovery of music as it is about helping you, the reader discover a gem. Therefore it is to be expected...
Thu, 11/19/2009 - 5:11pm
Josh Johns
Everyone needs a little depressive music to help cope with the long winter months ahead, unless of course you are just north or south of the...
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 1:32pm
Josh Johns
Three's new album, "Revisions" dropped yesterday sans much fanfare. Last month was marked with great metal releases a-plenty and...
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 4:36pm
Cody Sparks
The first time I was introduced to Scar Symmetry it was something that I had never heard before. There was such a dynamic change in their...
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 2:53pm
Josh Johns
Last monday night the Metal CallOut team had their first group outing since its inception in July. We made out way via Jeep Liberty to the...
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 1:41pm
Josh Johns
If you're like me and know hundreds of bands but tend to stick to your core favorites, I don't blame you. The world is huge and the...
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 2:17pm
Josh Johns
I told you Megadeth’s new album was awesome , and  the world agrees. MEGADETH's, "Endgame", has registered the...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut