Twilight Of The Gods - 'Fire On The Mountain' Streaming Album


The new band Twilight Of The Gods have put their debut album 'Fire On The Mountain' streaming online.  You can view the album in its entirety [here].  They will be taking down the album in a little less than a week on September 30th.  The album will hit stores on October 1st by Season Of Mist.

Twilight Of The Gods - Fire On The Mountain Tracklisting

01. Destiny Forged In Blood
02. Children Of Cain
03. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
04. Preacher Man
05. Sword Of Damocles
06. The End Of History
07. At Dawn We Ride

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut